Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences

Saifai Etawah UP-206130


As per UP govt. act no 15 of 2016 to provide for establishment of a Medical Sciences university by the name of Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences by the transfer of Uttar Pradesh Rural Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and associated Dental services, Para medical College, nursing college & college of the pharmacy at saifai.

The following shall be the officers of the University -

  1. The Chancellor,
  2. The Vice-Chancellor,
  3. The Pro-Vice-Chancellor,
  4. The Finance Officer,
  5. The Registrar,
  6. The Controller Of Examinations,
  7. The Deans of Faculties,
  8. The Dean of Students Welfare,
  9. Such other officers may be declared by the Statutes to be the Officers of the University.