Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences

Saifai Etawah UP-206130

Contact Detail

Sl. No. Designation E-mail id
1 VC Office vcoffice@upums.ac.in
2 Pro VC Office provc@upums.ac.in
3 Finance Office finance@upums.ac.in
4 Registrar Office registrar@upums.ac.in,
upums.registrar@gmail.com
5 Dean (Medical) dean@upums.ac.in,
deanrimsnr@gmail.com
6 Medical Superintendent Office msupumsdsaifai@gmail.com
7 Joint Director (M.M.) Office jdmm@upums.ac.in,
rimsmmdept@gmail.com
8 Nodal Officer COVID -19 upums.ndlcovid19@gmail.com
9 Pharmacy College pharmacy@upums.ac.in
10 Paramedical College paramedical@upums.ac.in
11 Coordinator UGC coordinatorugcupums@upums.ac.in