Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences

Saifai Etawah UP-206130

Contact Detail

Sl. No. Designation E-mail id
1 Vice Chancellor vc@upums.ac.in, vcoffice@upums.ac.in, rajkumar1959@gmail.com
2 VC Office vcoffice@upums.ac.in
3 Registrar registrar@upums.ac.in
4 Finance Officer finance@upums.ac.in
5 Computer Programmer cp@upums.ac.in
6 Nursing College nursing@upums.ac.in
7 Pharmacy College pharmacy@upums.ac.in
8 Paramedical Mahavidyalaya paramedical@upums.ac.in